Links

Felicia Hymer - The Bear Scout BearBroker@aol.com
Mikki Klug - Fuzzy Felties www.cripplecreekcreative.net
The Toy Shoppe - Bear Shop - US www.thetoyshoppe.com
Village Bears - Bear Shop - US www.villagebears.com
Basically Bears - Bear Shop - US www.basicallybears.com
Lotta French - Lottaz Bearz www.lottazbearz.com
Rosey Day - miniatures www.roseyday.com
Collins Gifts - Bear Shop - US www.collinsgifts.com
Country Heart & Home - Country & Prim Gifts www.countryheartnhome.com
Jaccy Thomas - Driftwood Bears www.driftwoodbears.com
Teddy Bear Directory - UK www.beardirectory.co.uk/
Beary Cheap Bear Supplies - Beary Good Prices www.bearycheap.com.au